P.O. Box 710
Tucson, AZ 85702-0710
tel: (520) 623.5252
toll-free: (866) 357.3349
fax: (520) 623.9797


P.O. Box 100599
Anchorage, AK 99510-0599
tel: (907) 274-1110
fax: (907) 258-6177


P.O. Box 1178
Flagstaff, AZ 86002-1178


351 California St., Ste. 600
San Francisco, CA 94104
tel: (415) 436.9682
fax: (415) 436.9683

PMB 447, 8033 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046-2401
tel: (323) 654.5943
fax: (323) 650.4620

P.O. Box 549
Joshua Tree, CA 92252-0549

925 Lakeville St. #333
Petaluma, CA  94952


P.O. Box 2155
St Petersburg, FL, 33731
(727) 490-9190


(651) 955.3821

(218) 464-0539


Boulder City:
(702) 381-3475

New York

P.O. Box 421
Pomona, NY 10970


P.O. Box 11374
Portland, OR 97211-0374
tel: (503) 283.5474
fax: (503) 283.5528


P.O. Box 188
Richmond, VT 05477-0188
tel: (802) 434.2388
fax: (802) 329.2075


(206) 327.2344,

Washington, D.C.

1411 K St. NW, Suite 1300
Washington, D.C. 20005
tel: (202) 536.9351


Kierán Suckling, Executive Director and Cofounder
Michael Finkelstein, Director of Operations and Secretary
Marcy Brell, Chief Financial Officer
Judy Anderson, Bookkeeper
John Buse, Legal Director, Interim General Counsel
Peter Galvin, Director of Programs and Cofounder
Gus Glaser, Executive Assistant

Trish Mallon, Human Resources Director
Rebecca O'Sullivan, Regional Office Manager

Membership and Development
Paula Simmonds, Director of Development
Julie Pokrandt, Membership Director
Alexandra Berger, Development Associate
Caressa Chester, Major Gifts Assistant
Colleen luliucci, Membership Assistant
Tim Janes, Membership Associate
Clayton Norman, Online Organizer
Julie Ragland, Senior Donor Relations Associate
Paul Saba, Grant Writer
Alexis Simontacchi, Membership Assistant
Tamara Strobel, Senior Membership Associate
Spencer Windes, Online Fundraising Director

Mike Stark, Communications Director
Bill Haskins, Information Technology Director
Jessica Herrera, Senior Communications Associate
Russ McSpadden, Communications Associate
Rick Mick, Online Associate
Lydia Millet, Staff Writer
Anna Mirocha, Web Editor
Andy Parker, Media Specialist
Thomas Stewart, Data Manager
Patrick Sullivan, Media Specialist

Peter Galvin, Director of Programs and Cofounder
Roman Czebiniak, Conservation Director 
Valerie Love, No Tar Sands Campaigner

Alaska Program
Rebecca Noblin, Staff Attorney and Alaska Director
Kiersten Lippmann, Staff Scientist

Climate Law Institute
Kassie Siegel, Senior Counsel, Climate Law Institute Director
Rose Braz, Climate Campaign Director

Kevin Bundy, Senior Attorney
David Hobstetter, Staff Attorney
Hollin Kretzmann, Staff Attorney
Ash Lauth, California Anti-Fracking Campaigner
Christopher Mayo, Legal Fellow
Brian Nowicki, California Climate Policy Director
Vera Pardee, Senior Attorney
Laura Peterson, Legal Fellow
Bill Snape, Senior Counsel
Patrick Sullivan, Media Specialist
Chelsea Tu, Legal Fellow
Andrea Weber, Climate Law Institute Paralegal
Shaye Wolf, Climate Science Director

Endangered Species Program
Noah Greenwald, Endangered Species Director
Lori Ann Burd, Endangered Species Campaign Director
Collette Adkins Giese, Reptile and Amphibian Senior Attorney
Amy Atwood, Endangered Species Legal Director, Senior Attorney
Justin Augustine, Senior Attorney
Lisa Belenky, Senior Attorney
Curtis Bradley, Senior Scientist and GIS Specialist
John Buse, Senior Attorney
Tierra Curry, Senior Scientist
Tara Easter, Scientist
Jonathan Evans, Staff Attorney, Toxics and Endangered Species Campaign Director
Brett Hartl, Endangered Species Policy Director
Jacki Lopez, Florida Director, Staff Attorney
Jared Margolis, Staff Attorney
Mollie Matteson, Senior Scientist
Jeff Miller, Conservation Advocate
Tanya Sanerib, Senior Attorney
Andrea Santarsiere, Staff Attorney
Michael Robinson, Conservation Advocate
Amaroq Weiss, West Coast Wolf Organizer

International Program
Sarah Uhlemann, Senior Attorney, International Director

Oceans Program
Miyoko Sakashita, Oceans Director, Senior Attorney
Emily Jeffers, Staff Attorney
Catherine Kilduff, Staff Attorney
Chelsea Tu, Legal Fellow
Kristen Monsell, Staff Attorney
Nicholas Whipps, Legal Fellow

Public Lands Program
Randi Spivak, Public Lands Director
Ileene Anderson, Senior Scientist, Public Lands Deserts Director
Justin Augustine, Staff Attorney
Lisa Belenky, Senior Attorney
Katherine Davis, Public Lands Campaigner
Jay Lininger, Senior Scientist
Daniel R. Patterson, Public Lands Campaigner
Michael Saul, Senior Attorney
Randy Serraglio, Southwest Conservation Advocate
Taylor McKinnon, Public Lands Campaigner
Todd Schulke, Senior Staff and Cofounder   
Robin Silver, Senior Staff and Cofounder
Chelsea Tu, Legal Fellow

Southeast Program
Jaclyn Lopez, Florida Director, Staff Attorney

Strategic Litigation Group
Brendan Cummings, Senior Counsel, Strategic Litigation Group Director
Marc Fink, Senior Attorney
Sarah Uhlemann, Senior Attorney

Urban Wildlands Program
Adam Keats, Senior Counsel, Urban Wildlands Director
Ileene Anderson, Biologist
John Buse, Legal Director
Russell Howze, Urban Wildlands Paralegal
Aruna Prabhala, Staff Attorney
April Rose Sommer, Staff Attorney
Nicholas Whipps, Legal Fellow

Population and Sustainability
Stephanie Feldstein, Population and Sustainability Director
Melissa Amarello, Population and Sustainability Communications Associate
Angela Jones, Energy Policy Analyst
Taralynn Reynolds, Population and Sustainability Organizer


Photo © Robin Silver